You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Road sign removed

Reported via iOS in the Pavements/Footpaths Repairs category anonymously at 08:58, Fri 9 June 2023

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4649861.

Street name sign was removed after being damaged. Replacement required.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 14:13, Fri 9 June 2023

  • Please can you replace the road signage here ?

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 11:35, Fri 7 July 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Pretty please?

    Posted anonymously at 12:29, Fri 4 August 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No sign of it

    Posted anonymously at 12:40, Fri 1 September 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Please replace the sign

    Posted anonymously at 16:07, Fri 29 September 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No progress

    Posted anonymously at 16:43, Fri 27 October 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No sign of any sign

    Posted anonymously at 17:45, Fri 24 November 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still no sign of any sign

    Posted anonymously at 21:11, Fri 22 December 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:50, Friday 19 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:41, Friday 16 February 2024

  • Signless

    Posted anonymously at 23:18, Friday 15 March 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still waiting for a sign

    Posted anonymously at 23:51, Friday 12 April 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No sign of a sign

    Posted anonymously at 01:10, Saturday 11 May 2024
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?