You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Aggregate vehicles made giant pothole in cycle lane. Barriers up

Reported via iOS in the Pavements/Footpaths Repairs category anonymously at 10:51, Sat 8 April 2023

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4411535.

Aggregate vehicles made giant pothole in cycle lane. Barriers up

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:01, Sat 6 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:06, Sat 3 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:39, Sat 1 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:08, Sat 29 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:58, Sat 26 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:21, Sat 23 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:24, Sat 21 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:36, Sat 18 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Sat 16 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:15, Saturday 13 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:36, Saturday 10 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:25, Saturday 9 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:59, Saturday 6 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:41, Saturday 4 May 2024

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?