You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Sand processing factory causing damage to cycle path

Reported via iOS in the Pavements/Footpaths Repairs category anonymously at 15:06, Sat 14 January 2023

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4128517.

Water runoff and heavy goods vehicles from the sand processing factory causing constant damage to the cycle path

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:18, Sat 11 February 2023

  • Extensive damage to cycle path

    Posted anonymously at 16:42, Sat 11 March 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:09, Sat 8 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:43, Sat 6 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:13, Sat 3 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:57, Sat 1 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:03, Sat 29 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:36, Sat 26 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:01, Sat 23 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:35, Sat 21 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:10, Sat 18 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:11, Sun 17 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:55, Sunday 14 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:22, Sunday 11 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:06, Sunday 10 March 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:55, Sunday 7 April 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:39, Sunday 5 May 2024

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?