You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Cycle lane designed with fall inward with no drainage causing water ponding and ice and mud

Reported via iOS in the Roads/highways category anonymously at 19:02, Wed 4 January 2023

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich less than a minute later. FixMyStreet ref: 4087634.

Cycle lane designed with fall inward with no drainage causing water ponding and ice and mud

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 09:39, Wed 11 January 2023

  • Still a safety issue

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 19:31, Wed 1 February 2023
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 02:59, Thu 2 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 04:16, Thu 30 March 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:24, Thu 27 April 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:13, Thu 25 May 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:37, Thu 22 June 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:03, Thu 20 July 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:47, Thu 17 August 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:25, Thu 14 September 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:17, Thu 12 October 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:02, Thu 9 November 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:01, Thu 7 December 2023

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:36, Thursday 4 January 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:22, Thursday 1 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:39, Thursday 29 February 2024

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:33, Thursday 28 March 2024

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?