You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Footpath obstruction

Reported via mobile in the Pavements/footpaths category anonymously at 05:58, Sat 2 October 2021

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich less than a minute later

Someone has flytipped tree logs across the access point to the footpath leading to the footbridge over the River Quaggy.

This has been used as a right of way since the 1960s. The footbridge over the Quaggy confirms it is a footpath and right of way.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:35, Sat 30 October 2021

  • Nothing has been done to remove this footpath obstruction.

    Posted anonymously at 17:16, Sat 27 November 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing has been done three months on to remove this obstruction!

    Posted anonymously at 17:34, Sat 25 December 2021

  • Nothing has been done three months on to remove this obstruction!

    Posted anonymously at 16:46, Sun 26 December 2021
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:27, Mon 24 January 2022

  • Still no action on the obstructions

    Posted anonymously at 14:33, Mon 21 February 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • The footpath is still blocked.

    Posted anonymously at 15:29, Mon 21 March 2022

  • The footpath is still blocked.

    Posted anonymously at 18:31, Mon 21 March 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • The footpath is still blocked.

    Posted anonymously at 19:10, Mon 18 April 2022

  • The footpath is still blocked.

    Posted anonymously at 08:00, Tue 19 April 2022
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:09, Tue 17 May 2022

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?