Back to all reports

Rubbish dumped

Reported via mobile in the Fly Tipping category anonymously at 19:39, Tuesday 10 August 2021

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich less than a minute later

Rubbish dumped near tree on this street. There is often rubbish dumped here.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Fixed

    Updated by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 10:41, Wednesday 11 August 2021

  • More trash

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 22:06, Wednesday 25 August 2021

  • This will be cleared by our plumstead task force

    State changed to: Internal referral

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 09:25, Thursday 26 August 2021

  • More trash

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 20:42, Monday 30 August 2021

  • This will be cleared by our task force team

    State changed to: Internal referral

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 22:48, Thursday 2 September 2021

  • More trash

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 21:58, Friday 17 September 2021

  • Cleared

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 08:33, Thursday 23 September 2021

  • A mattress this time

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 21:22, Thursday 7 October 2021

  • This will be cleared by our abbeywood Taskforce shortly

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 05:44, Friday 8 October 2021

  • More fly tipping

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 12:47 today

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?