Back to all reports

Overgrown bushes

Reported in the Parks/landscapes category anonymously at 16:42, Tue 7 July 2020

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich less than a minute later

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

As per the photos bushes are so overgrown they are blocking footpath. I understand the the pandemic has affected everyone including council workers..who are working hard in trying times. Its just that the grass on the estate has been cut and year after year when I call the council to ask for these same bushes to be cut back i am told they should be cut back as part of the contract to cut the grass and yet they never are and year after year I call Greenwich to report

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    State changed to: In progress

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 18:31, Tue 7 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:51, Tue 4 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:04, Tue 1 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:31, Wed 30 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:28, Wed 28 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:17, Wed 25 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:52, Wed 23 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:11, Wednesday 20 January 2021

  • Automatically marked as "closed" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 18:33, Tuesday 2 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:35, Wednesday 17 February 2021

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?