Back to all reports

Flytipped material

Reported in the Parks/landscapes category anonymously at 11:32, Thu 8 November 2018

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich 3 minutes later

Several piles of black flytipped material, possibly road surface. Chunks of this have been spread about and are on different parts of the common, eg near the paddling pool area.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    State changed to: In progress

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 13:10, Thu 8 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:12, Thu 6 December 2018

  • Still there.

    Posted anonymously at 12:57, Thu 3 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:34, Thu 3 January 2019

  • Still there.

    Posted anonymously at 13:46, Thu 31 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:31, Thu 31 January 2019

  • Still not removed.

    Posted anonymously at 14:12, Thu 28 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:31, Thu 28 February 2019

  • It's still there& has been added to - builder's rubble, old fencing etc.

    Posted anonymously at 15:29, Thu 28 March 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:30, Thu 28 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:37, Thu 25 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Thu 23 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Thu 20 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:36, Thu 18 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:03, Thu 15 August 2019

  • Still there and has been added to. Gas cylinder, traffic cone, gardening& building waste. Needs removing not ignoring!

    Posted anonymously at 21:57, Sun 15 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 00:30, Mon 16 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:44, Tue 15 October 2019

  • More stuff has been dumped here. Black sacks, traffic cones, building and garden waste. Kindly send someone to clear it.

    Posted anonymously at 22:22, Wed 13 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 00:30, Thu 14 November 2019

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 22:39, Wed 11 December 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.