Back to all reports

Flytipped material

Reported in the Parks/landscapes category anonymously at 11:32, Thu 8 November 2018

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich 3 minutes later

Several piles of black flytipped material, possibly road surface. Chunks of this have been spread about and are on different parts of the common, eg near the paddling pool area.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    State changed to: In progress

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 13:10, Thu 8 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:12, Thu 6 December 2018

  • Still there.

    Posted anonymously at 12:57, Thursday 3 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:34, Thursday 3 January 2019

  • Still there.

    Posted anonymously at 13:46, Thursday 31 January 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:31, Thursday 31 January 2019

  • Still not removed.

    Posted anonymously at 14:12, Thursday 28 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:31, Thursday 28 February 2019

  • It's still there& has been added to - builder's rubble, old fencing etc.

    Posted anonymously at 15:29, Thursday 28 March 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:30, Thursday 28 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:37, Thursday 25 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Thursday 23 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Thursday 20 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:36, Thursday 18 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:03, Thursday 15 August 2019

  • Still there and has been added to. Gas cylinder, traffic cone, gardening& building waste. Needs removing not ignoring!

    Posted anonymously at 21:57, Sunday 15 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 00:30, Monday 16 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:44, Tuesday 15 October 2019

  • More stuff has been dumped here. Black sacks, traffic cones, building and garden waste. Kindly send someone to clear it.

    Posted anonymously at 22:22, Wednesday 13 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 00:30, Thursday 14 November 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?