Back to all reports

Litter and dumped rubbish

Reported in the Parks/landscapes category anonymously at 14:15, Sun 29 July 2018

Sent to Royal Borough of Greenwich 5 minutes later

Much litter and black bags of rubbish on this part of the common. Please remove.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    State changed to: In progress

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 15:18, Sun 29 July 2018

  • Still there ....and more added.

    Posted anonymously at 14:59, Sun 26 August 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still there...and getting added to.

    Posted anonymously at 15:08, Sun 23 September 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still there& more added.

    Posted anonymously at 15:34, Sun 21 October 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 14:14, Thu 1 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:35, Tue 20 November 2018

  • Lots of rubbish here, needs removing.

    Posted anonymously at 22:50, Tue 18 December 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 00:30, Wed 19 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:03, Tuesday 15 January 2019

  • Still not fixed& much more rubbish has accumulated.

    Posted anonymously at 09:27, Wednesday 20 February 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Automatically marked as "in progress" by Royal Borough of Greenwich

    Posted by Royal Borough of Greenwich at 09:33, Wednesday 20 February 2019

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?